Wordless Wednesday: baby tat

About E. Victoria Flynn

E. Victoria Flynn is a mother and a writer living in Southern Wisconsin. Published in a variety of venues, Victoria is currently writing the first in a series of three fantasy novels based on Cornish folklore. When not taking part in a shrieking dance party or engrossed in her own little fictions, Victoria is keen on art, the natural world and people unafraid to explore their own brilliance.
This entry was posted in kids, wildness, Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: baby tat

  1. siggiofmaine says:

    Years ago, while visiting my Denver granddaughters, I was introduced to temporary tats…cute…
    I am still on the fence about the long term effect of children and even temporary body work…but I haven’t noticed face painting to have adverse effects so am keeping an open mind….and assume these are non toxic to the very limber babies.
    At that time, I worked with the elderly in a nursing facility and used the temporary tats for some rainy day fun…with no runs to the local tatto parlors ☺.
    The photo is cute, and I like the idea for the post…thanks for giving me something more to think about to decide if I’m too rigid in my old age !
    Siggi in Maine ☺.

    • pennyjars says:

      Well, Siggi, kids with tattooed parents have a lot of decisions to make. I don’t regret my body work and only hope that they will have the wisdom to think hard and choose wisely. I have other things to be prudish about 😉

  2. kario says:

    Very tasteful tattoo. 😉

  3. Never mind the tat, look at those cute little toes!

Leave a Reply

