On tap: Scrivening with Scrivener

 

This is what’s playing today at V’s Place:

A note: at the end of the month I won’t be posting on this page anymore. I would love to have you come with me over to the new site, so please remember to update your subscriptions over on the the left hand side of the page, or follow along with Google Friend Connect. I’d be glad to have you!

 

I’ve started a novel. This wasn’t in my plans for the year and I wasn’t going to tell you about it. I have a habit of losing steam in a project if I talk too long and hard, and a problem with believing in it’s fulfillment, but I have a good feeling about this one. You already know the most basic story line; it’s about a girl named Bermuda. I can’t get her out of my head.

In the last few days, aside from emailing every-which-way and jumping up and down from the excitement of the Grand Opening here at V’s Place, I bought, downloaded and tutorialed a writing program called “Scrivener*.” Read more…

About E. Victoria Flynn

E. Victoria Flynn is a mother and a writer living in Southern Wisconsin. Published in a variety of venues, Victoria is currently writing the first in a series of three fantasy novels based on Cornish folklore. When not taking part in a shrieking dance party or engrossed in her own little fictions, Victoria is keen on art, the natural world and people unafraid to explore their own brilliance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

